VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

January 2019 Events

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
  • Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting 2019 Jan 02 (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 02, 2019
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Village Hall
    9500 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8278

    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
     
Thursday, January 03, 2019
  • Senior Citizen Commission Meeting 2019 Jan 03 (01:00 PM - 02:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 03, 2019
    01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
    Village Hall
    9500 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8240

    Senior Citizen Commission Meeting
     
Monday, January 07, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Adjudication Court 2019 Jan 17 (08:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 17, 2019
    08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    Police Station
    9451 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8200

    Adjudication Court
     
Friday, January 18, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Plan Commission Meeting 2019 Jan 23 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 23, 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Village Hall
    9500 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8278

    Plan Commission Meeting
     
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 
 
©2021 - Village of Franklin Park  9500 Belmont Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131   tel: (847) 671-4800    Terms & ConditionsIPrivacy PolicyISitemap