VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

November 2017 Events

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  • Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting 2017 Nov 01 (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 01, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Village Hall
    9500 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8278

    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
     
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Village Hosts Veterans Day Observance - November 11 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 11, 2017
    Veterens_Day
    All Day Event
    The Village of Franklin Park, together with the American Legion Post 974, will host a Veterans Day Observance on Saturday, November, 11 at 11 AM. The event will honor veterans from all of our nation’s conflicts with a special program that will include the dedication of new names to the Monument. Everyone is invited to attend. The event will be held at the Veterans Monument, located on Belmont Ave., west of Village Hall. For more information, call 847-671-8236.
     
  • Village Hall Closed 2017 Nov 11 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 10, 2017-November 11, 2017
    All Day Event
    Village Hall Closed
     
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Property Tax Assistance Workshop - November 14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 14, 2017
    Property-Tax-Appeal-Workshop-main
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    A special Property Tax Appeal Workshop will be held on Tuesday, November 14 at 6 PM thru 7:30 PM in the Community Room at the Franklin Park Police Station. Officials from Cook County Board of Review Commissioner Mike Cabonargi’s Office will discuss the appeal process and will answer questions.
     
  • Continuted Police Pension Board Hearing 2017 Nov 14 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 14, 2017
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    Police Pension Board Meeting
     
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Adjudication Court 2017 November 16 (08:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 16, 2017
    08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    Police Station
    9451 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8200

    Adjudication Court
     
Monday, November 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 
 
©2022 - Village of Franklin Park  9500 Belmont Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131   tel: (847) 671-4800    Terms & ConditionsIPrivacy PolicyISitemap