VIEW: summary month week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

June 2023 Events

Thursday, June 01, 2023
Monday, June 05, 2023
Wednesday, June 07, 2023
  • Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting 2023 June 07 (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 07, 2023
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Village Hall
    9500 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8278

    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
     
Thursday, June 08, 2023
  • Franklin Park Fest (05:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 08, 2023-June 11, 2023
    05:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Franklin Park Fest
     
Friday, June 09, 2023
  • Franklin Park Fest (05:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 08, 2023-June 11, 2023
    05:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Franklin Park Fest
     
  • Blood Drive – Donate on June 09 (03:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 09, 2023
    blood-drive
    03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    The Blood Drive will be held on Friday, June 9th from 3-7:30 PM at the Franklin Park Police Station in the Community Room. Prepare for your donation by eating well and staying hydrated. Thank you for providing the gift of life to someone in need!
     
Saturday, June 10, 2023
  • Franklin Park Fest (05:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 08, 2023-June 11, 2023
    05:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Franklin Park Fest
     
Thursday, June 15, 2023
  • Adjudication Court 2023 June 14 (08:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 15, 2023
    08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    Police Station
    9451 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8200

    Adjudication Court
     
Monday, June 19, 2023
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
  • Plan Commission Meeting 2023 June 28 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 28, 2023
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Village Hall
    9500 Belmont Avenue
    Franklin Park, US-IL , 60131

    (847) 671-8278

    Plan Commission Meeting
     
 
 
©2023 - Village of Franklin Park  9500 Belmont Avenue, Franklin Park, IL 60131   tel: (847) 671-4800    Terms & ConditionsIPrivacy PolicyISitemap